Who Does That “Woo Ooh Ooh” Song?

So I’ve had this song sort of stuck in my head all day.  It’s not one of those ones that’s running in the foreground of my consciousness, but more like a score, in the background of the action.   it’s been pleasantly keeping me company all day, as opposed to that time that I had “Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend” blasting inside my brain for six weeks.  It’s not bombarding me, and it’s not fully distracting either.   It was lulling around in the corners of my thought processes, and I didn’t even fully understand that it was a presence until just a little while ago.

But then when I realized that I’ve had a song running through my head for most of the day, I started to think about what song it was.   Then it came to the forefront, and for a second, I didn’t even know what song it was.

And then I realized something.  It’s one of our songs.   This is a first for me.  I have one of the songs of my own band stuck in my head.   This is a really cool kind of feeling.  Much cooler than Marilyn Monroe.

5 Responses to “Who Does That “Woo Ooh Ooh” Song?”


  1. 1 Mitesh Tailor May 26, 2008 at 6:18 am

    Aha, I was in the same boat the other day. I think you are talking about the below?

    Kat DeLuna feat. Busta Rhymes – Run the Show

  2. 2 Mitesh Tailor May 26, 2008 at 6:19 am

    I found it as Kat DeLuna feat. Busta Rhymes – Run the Show

  3. 3 peggyluwho May 26, 2008 at 10:01 am

    Nah, I’ve never heard that song. It’s a song that my new band does.

  4. 4 incense stick July 30, 2013 at 9:53 pm

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  5. 5 black skin around September 2, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to
    find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.

    I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my
    ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes
    are lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!


Leave a Reply

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

